Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Porin Seudun Sieniseura ry

Sähköposti: info@porinseudunsieniseura.fi

Hallitus

 

Tapani Hänninen

puheenjohtaja

puh: 050 521 8362

Sähköposti: tapani.hanninen123@gmail.com

 

Janne Lampolahti

sihteeri

puh: 044 455 8021

Sähköposti: janne.lampolahti@winnova.fi

 

Pirjo Penkkimäki

Sähköposti: pirjo.penkkimaki@gmail.com

 

Mariia Goncharskaia

Sähköposti: mariia.goncharskaia@gmail.com

 

Marika Lahtinen

Sähköposti: marika.lahtinen@COOPfin.coop

 

Juhani Mellanoura

Sähköposti: juhani.mellanoura7@gmail.com

 

Kristian Laihinen

Sähköposti: kristian.laihinen@gmail.com

 

Jouko Laaksamo

Sähköposti: jouko.laaksamo@gmail.com

 

Pauli Vänttilä

Sähköposti: vanttilapauli@gmail.com